Skip to product information
1 of 2


"Blood on the Tracks" - Digital Download

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Blood on the Tracks" full album digital download. FREE! 

“BLOOD ON THE TRACKS another view of my favorite album of all time, by my favorite songwriter of all time and spirit animal Bob Dylan.

Sacrilege maybe but I’m doing it anyway. It’s important to stay on your toes, and frankly after this beautiful year of climbing this mountain again my body is broken but my mind is pacing the floors… so it’s time to get busy.

More to come. Enjoy.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays



  1. Tangled Up in Blue
  2. Simple Twist of Fate
  3. You're a Big Girl Now
  4. Idiot Wind
  5. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  6. Meet Me in the Morning
  7. Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts
  8. If You See Her, Say Hello
  9. Shelter from the Storm
  10. Buckets of Rain

This is not a vinyl album. It is a digital download. MP3 files. Your download will arrive by email as a ZIP file. If you don't see it, check your spam folder. It's recommended to download from a computer (not a phone).