Skip to product information
1 of 2


"Morning Glory" - Digital Download

Regular price $4.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Morning Glory" full album digital download.

It’s been meticulously mastered and has real british string sections, raw and beautiful guitars and I did my best to keep the essence of this masterpiece but look for new meaning, a new way to tell this story… by taking the long way round.

I’m so happy to be here in the UK. Excited for the shows and I love you all very very much.

"Morning Glory" Tracklist

    1. Hello

    2. Some Might Say

    3. Hey Now

    4. Cast No Shadow

    5.  She’s Electric

    6.  Talk Tonight

    7.  Don’t Look Back In Anger

    8.  Headshrinker 

    9. Morning Glory

    10. Roll With It

    11. Acquiesce

    12.  Rocking Chair

    13.  Wonderwall (2023 Version) 

    14. Champagne Supernova

    This is a digital download of mp3 files. It is not a CD. It is not a vinyl record. Your download will arrive by email as a ZIP file. If you don't see it, check your spam folder.