Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ryan Adams

Devolver Black Vinyl


Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*This item is on preorder and is schedule to ship on or around March 31st, 2023. Any order containing this item will ship complete at that time.

Ryan Adams’ “Devolver” recorded and released in 2022. Devolver is the fourth and final original studio album released by Ryan Adams in the calendar year. Devolver follows the double albums Chris and Romeo & Juliet and third album FM.

Available for the very first time in physical format on classic black vinyl.

Side A

  1. Don’t Give It Away
  2. State At The TV
  3. Alien USA
  4. Banging On My Head
  5. Marquee
  6. Eyes On The Door

    Side B

    1. Too Bored To Run
    2. Free Yourself
    3. Get Away
    4. I’m In Love With You
    5. Why Do You Hate Me?
    6. Revelations
    7. I Am Alone