Skip to product information
1 of 1

Love Is Hell 10 inch Vinyl

Love Is Hell 10 inch Vinyl

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Disc 1, Side A:

A1 Political Scientist 4:33

A2 Afraid Not Scared 4:13

A3 This House Is Not For Sale 3:53

A4 Love Is Hell 3:19

Disc 1, Side B:

B1 Wonderwall 4:09

B2 The Shadowlands 5:18

B3 World War 4:17

B4 Avalanche 5:09

Disc 2, Side C:

C1 My Blue Manhattan 2:23

C2 Please Do Not Let Me Go 3:37

C3 City Rain, City Streets 3:49

C4 I See Monsters 3:57

Disc 2, Side D:

D1 English Girls Approximately 5:42

D2 Thank You Louise 2:52

D3 Hotel Chelsea Nights 5:10

View full details